Battleship Sinks

I guess you could say it was… Taylor-made to fail.

I guess you could say… it got pegged.

I guess… it stunk its battleship.

I guess it’s just another victim… of movie piracy.

I guess it was a real… piece of ship.

I guess… they didn’t know what to do with a drunken sailor.

I guess audiences just aren’t interested in… naval gazing.

I guess nobody wanted to… sea it.

I guess you could say it was… savagely pummeled in a car by its R&B superstar boyfriend.

I guess they hit… the poop deck.

I guess… making a movie out a board game was a stupid fucking idea.

I guess these puns have made me… seasick.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

